“As soon as anyone starts telling you to be ‘realistic’, cross that person of your invitation list.”   -John Eliot

Have you ever wondered what you would have done or where you’ll be in a year? I certainly have!

I’m a person who loves change and looking back everything is so different from what it used to be in 2015.

Yesterday I saw one of my favorite bloggers post a bucket-list and I was very inspired. I do realize bucket-lists are usually made at the start of a new year and right now it’s still July but I wanted to post something so bucket-list it is! XD

This is my bucket-list and hopefully by July 10, 2017 it will be complete!

Here goes….

MY BUCKET LIST:

1) Learn a new language.

I find communication is key and it would be fun to improve your language skills. It is a challenge but its possible!

2) Travel to 2 different countries.

I’ve always wanted to go to Austria and Alaska but every time I planned I would end up going somewhere else. Fingers crossed I will actually go by next year!

3) Volunteer.

I volunteered for a civic awareness group when I was younger and it was fun and educational. I want to volunteer for a charity for a social cause.

4) Get a pet.

I love animals! I’ve had animals all my life and I plan to keep it that way. Currently I have a dog, a rabbit, 2 guinea pigs and 3 birds. I’ve never had a cat before so maybe I’ll get a cat. ADOPT DON’T SHOP! Please.

5) Photography and Video Editing.

They’re two of my favorite hobbies. I want to learn more about Photography and Video Editing. Maybe join a class or workshop?

6) Learn to drive.

I will be able to get my licence soon but I don’t know how to drive a car. Going anywhere will not be a hassle anymore!

7) Design my dream room.

I currently live with my parents but I want to move out after school. Wherever I live next I want to completely revamp the place and make it more my style!

8) Become vegetarian.

I have tried being vegetarian once before but I gave up eventually. I’d like to give it another chance because, again I love animals.

9) Get inked.

I love how tattoos look and I think every tattoo tells a unique story. I know it’s a controversial topic but if you like how it looks go for it. It’s your body.

10) Blog Posts.

I plan to post at least once a week on this blog. This is my first post and I hope it’s not my last. XP

Yes, they are a little over the top but hey! If your dreams don’t scare you, they aren’t big enough. Quote credit to Ellen Johnson Sirleaf. 😛

»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»

If you like reading my blog posts please do follow me so that you get e-mail notifications whenever I post something new! Share it if you know someone who would enjoy reading it too!😄

Also I have Twitter: @AnotherUGirl and Instagram: @anotherunpredictablegirl

Love,

Another Unpredictable Girl ♥

