Yay! I was nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award. Shout out to Life As A Typical Girl for nominating me! Check out her blog! This is my first nomination so thank you @salmaaida! πŸ˜€

Now onto the questions..

 

Rules:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions.
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog.

 

My Answers:

1. Between a croissant and a cronut, which one do you think it’s the best?

I have the biggest sweet tooth ever. So personally the best is a cronut.

2. You have done something horrible to a person and all you need to do is kill the person. How would you kill the person?

In the most painless and pleasant way possible. Probably give them sleeping pills somehow. I don’t know. πŸ˜›

3. If you wear makeup, what is your favourite makeup brand? Why?

I don’t really wear makeup. But when I do my favourite brand is e.l.f. It’s because the nearest store to me carries mostly e.l.f products. Haha. But it’s pretty good.

4. What book are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading ‘Detour from Normal’.

5. When you grow up, what kind of country would you like to go and why?

To live- Probably somewhere with beaches. Australia maybe since my uncle already lives there. To visit- Perito Moreno Glacier in Argentina is one of the places I really want to visit because it’s really beautiful and I enjoy anything to do with nature.

6. Are you a part time YouTuber?

Nope. But I’m thinking about it.

7. Would you rather live in a rest home or in a home full of nurses but slow?

Rest home, I guess.

8. When do you think you will get married?

In 10 years? Maybe.

9. Jail or prison?

Jail.

10. Do you always add pictures for your posts?

Not really.

11. Who is your favourite blogger?

There sooooooo many! I can’t choose. πŸ˜›

 

Nominees:

β†’ We’re Imperfectly Perfect

β†’ Life of an Inspired Teen

That’s all.  

Questions:

1. What is the most random thing you’ve ever watched all the way through on Netflix?

2.  Do you have pets?

3. Bungee jumping or Sky diving?

4. What’s your most bizarre talent?

5. Do you believe in ghosts?

6. What’s the longest time you’ve spent reading a book without stopping?

7. If you could trade lives with one person for an entire day who would it be and why?

8. What is your favourite Disney movie?

9. What are the Top 5 places on your travel bucket list?

10. What other languages are you fluent in?

11. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

 

Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ” Ξ”

If you like reading my blog posts please do follow me so that you get e-mail notifications whenever I post something new! Share it if you know someone who would enjoy reading it too!

Also I have Twitter@AnotherUGirl and Instagram@anotherunpredictablegirl

Love,

Another Unpredictable Girl β™₯

